Ralf Haske

Ralf Haske
Niederlassungsleiter

Tel. +49 2521 824093-0
Mobil: +49 151 12755891
e-mail: haske@ves-bau.de

Hubertus Hilthorst

Hubertus Hilthorst
Kalkulation / Projektleitung

Tel. +49 2521 824093-16

e-mail: hilthorst@ves-bau.de

Fabian Steinhauer

Dirk Berkemeier
Bauleiter/Projektleiter

Tel. +49 2521 824093-13
Mobil: +49 171 2855906
e-mail: Berkemeier@ves-bau.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hendrik Gosejohann

Hendrik Gosejohann
Bauleiter

Tel. +49 2521 824093-12
Mobil: +49 160 90516687
email: Gosejohann@ves-bau.de

Claudia Kupisch

Claudia Kupisch
Buchhaltung / Sekretariat

Tel. +49 2521 824093-15

e-mail: Kupisch@ves-bau.de

Mechtild Vogel

Mechthild Vogel
Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 2521 824093-0

e-mail: Vogel@ves-bau.de

 

VES GmbH & Co. KG | Gewerbepark Grüner Weg 30 | 59269 Beckum | Tel. +49 2521 824093-0 | Fax: +49 2521 824093-10 | info@ves-bau.de